This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My introduction : an old puck rocker who loves music, all kinds of music! First Post!!!

Wood Wall with Logo.png
I would like to introduce myself to Hive, and let you know that what you see is my workplace, I sit in front of a camera on YouTube, checking out music. I have to say, I didn't think there was any good new music, but I was wrong. If you are interested in music, keep an eye out, I will have lots to say about what I discover!

I have a reaction channel on You Tube, and this is what it looks like when I am doing my thing.

Same Ol.jpg

I also am a Grower, and would love to show pictures of my plants, from seedlings to 10 foot tall plants, all the way through drying, curing and reaping the benefits of Californias Finest Buds.

Back Yard.jpg

I look Forward to see others posts, and being part of this community. Learning from you, and hope to find people who have similar interests, I am also a huge supporter of Veterans, my nephew has a few years before he retires from the military, and I have veterans throughout my family, as well as some of my closest friends.