πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€Risingstar my epic dayπŸ€πŸ€πŸ€

raven.gif

Good morning my friends, is already saturday and tomorrow there will be radio evolved event, but more important is my mom birthday 😘

This morning i was a little busy with her because i was teach her how to use google maps with her phone 🀣🀣🀣

This afternoon have to go to work, so i use my time left to write my post here.

Top 30 rank update
now i know why players suddenly disapperead from the ranking, is just a bug because today is my turn. My name doesn't show so everyone from above 12th position ranked up, but tomorrow i will be back 😈

btw cooltivar is stil fighting with thehive for the 5th place

rank.png

and here the updated rank by Jux that is always so fast to fix the bugs _

image.png

SB price every day go up and down till now seems is going back to normal,
yesterday reached a peak of buy order of 0.00048
image.png

in these days also HIVE token is going very well and keep growing, actually is at $0.570562

😎

as you can see from my title, today i was very lucky with cards, what i didn't get yesterday, i got today πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

right in the first pack i received my second HUMMY, 2 lime guitars needed for my lessons and an epic Synth even if i don't need it

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

and YESSS my second BIZZO, fans are come more and more!!!
6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

and in the last 2 packs here it comes a Touring Coach 🀩

11.png

12.png

What can i say, soooo coool

all this grants me more 2945 fans.

CYA tomorrow, soon i will have my lunch
Have a nice week-end!!!
image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency