How to Make Paper Fruit Boxes

Hello Everyone!
Today I make two fruit boxes. These two are made by folding paper.They are watermelon and pineapple box. This is actually really easy to make them. There is nothing difficult to make. Just fold the paper and add what is needed for the fruits. I make these boxes as a change. I fold these boxes as square shapes.I use A4size paper to make them. I need little cardboard for the pineapple. I take pictures of each step when I make it. I also write with texts on how to make it.

Needed materials

colored paper
glue
scissors
pen
ruler
cardboard
marker

The first step is to make a watermelon box. Take A4size red paper and cut it by the same length and width. Fold the paper in half and fold the four corners to the middle point. Next step, fold the paper such three equal parts. Fold the other side by the same way. Then spread the two corners as shown.I fold it step by step to get the box shape. I also fold and glue a piece of green paper. I glue it on the box. I also draw watermelon's seeds.


In this step, I make the pineapple box. The folding paper method is the same. I fold the yellow box and draw lines on the box. I draw and cut the cardboard as shown the picture and paint it with green color. Then I glue it on the box.

I think these boxes are beautiful and cute. They are also useful. I also take beautiful pictures.Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


October 9,2022
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency