Beautiful Paper Flower Vase for Home Decor

Hello Everyone!
I make a very beautiful paper flower vase today. This one contains only one flower. I have never made a flower like this before. The petals of this flower are made as thick pattern. I think this flower is unique and beautiful. I do not add any leaves to this one. For the vase, I make it by gluing two colors square pieces of paper together . This vase is also different from the vases I have made before. I make it using colored paper mostly.Show with pictures of each step and also write with texts on how to make it step by step.

Needed materials
colored paper
glue
scissors
cardboard
pencil
ruler

In the first step, I cut three different-sized circular pieces of red paper for the flower. I draw lines as shown on the paper. The lines need to be at the same distance from each other. I cut a little from each line. I make each petal by gluing the two corners.I make another two paper by the same way. By gluing these three pieces of paper together, I make a red flower.

For the paper vase, cut 5 pieces of orange and blue paper. Their length is 23 cm. I measure and fold 6cm, 6cm, 6cm, 6cm on the paper. I glue the two sides together. I cut a cardboard with 6.2cm lengths. I glue the blue fold of paper on this cardboard at first.Next step, I glue the five folds of paper by different colors step by step. I fold a roll of orange paper. I cut small pieces on both sides of it.Glue one side in the vase. Glue the flower on the other side.

I really like it after making it. It will be really nice as a home decor. I take nice pictures too. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


October 14,2022
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency