This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[PL / ENG] Katowice nie Wenecja / Katowice not Venice My Actifit Report Card: September 11 2024

Poczyniłam wczoraj podczas wieczornego spaceru z dziećmi takie foto źdźbeł na tle jesiennych drzew i bloku - i tak się mi ono spodobało kolorystycznie, że trafia na okładkę. Choć tytułowo raporcik odnosi się do zgoła innych fotografii, tych poniżej.

Yesterday, during an evening walk with my children, I took such a photo of blades of grass against the background of autumn trees and a block of flats - and I liked it so much in terms of color that it ended up on the cover. Although the title of the report refers to completely different photos, these below.

Taaak, Katowice trochę pod wodą :D a te ulewne deszcze mają przecież dopiero nadejść. Taka to mała Wenecja przy biurowcu A4 na ulicy Francuskiej w Kato. Luxmedu na szczęście nam nie zalali. Ale coś czuję, że nie długo będą ogłoszenia "lokal tanio sprzedam" 😁
A dzień miałam więcej niż intensywny: odwiedziłam Luxmed i szpital po papiery medyczne, byłam na laserze, byłam w przyszłym docelowym przedszkolu Bombelka porozmawiać z miłą panią. Potem po Bombla i awantura, bo ja chciałam do bliższej, niższej Żabki, a on chciał do wyższej dalszej. Ale ja naprawdę byłam zmęczona i nieskłonna do ustępstw. No wiadomo jak jest. I tak było świetnie i dzień zakończyliśmy leniwym, muzycznym spacerkiem.

Yeah, Katowice is a bit underwater :D and those heavy rains are yet to come. It's a little Venice by the A4 office building on Francuska Street in Kato. Luckily, Luxmed wasn't flooded. And my day was more than intense: I visited Luxmed and the hospital to get my medical papers, I had a laser, I went to the future target kindergarten Bombelka to talk to a nice lady. Then after Bombelka and there was a row, because I wanted to go to the closer, lower Żabka, and he wanted to go to the higher, further one. But I was really tired and not willing to give in. Well, you know how it is. And so it was great and we ended the day with a lazy, musical walk.


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@asia-pl/actifit-asia-pl-20240912t104419921z)_


11/09/2024
9066
Daily Activity