Babysteps To Creating Wealth #1 - Staking

Hello hello!
This is my very first time posting on Leofinance and wow, what a beautiful interface. I like it very much!
As you may have read in my previous post First Time Thinking About Financial Future I am taking steps towards creating wealth for in the future.
Babysteps that is.
I have a very low budget per month to invest into crypto so I am looking for ways to generate more wealth from the things that I do.
This will be part of a series as I update you on the steps I take.

So without further ado, the first Babystep to Creating Wealth is I staked my XRP.

micheilehendersonlZ_4nPFKcV8unsplash.jpg
Photo from Unsplash

In my old Poloniex account that I hadn't looked at in over 4 years, I found some XRP that I had apparently bought. I literally can't even remember buying it.
I opened a Nexo Wallet and sent the XRP to it.
Now the APY is 5% per month which will be rewarded in XRP. I am considering changing it so I can get rewarded in Nexo as the the APY is 6% then but we will see.
For now, I am glad I took this step.
A step towards creating wealth.
Even if it was a babystep.

What steps are you taking to generating wealth?

Over and out,

Ashley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency