Let's Make a Collage Contest - Round 136, Past Meets Future

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

Past Meets Future

136.png

Static HiRes version

Hello LMACians,

So, this is my first post on this community, also this is my returning post to Hive as I had some personal things to deal with. Now I am finally able to participate in this event, which I have been eyeing for quite some time. That being said, I have used my imagination to create this collage where I used the rocket launching station to depict Human beings' growth from constructing stunning architecture to the current trend of space exploration. It is easy to appreciate our growth when we see both structures in the same frame.

Process

Sequence_01_1_AdobeExpress.gif

Source to all the resources

If you would like to participate this week, then check the announcement post by clicking here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency