[ENG -Esp]Beautiful pink makeup with editorial type rhinestones//Hermoso maquillaje rosa con pedrería tipo editorial

    English//Español 
Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure for me to be able to greet you on this new opportunity. I hope you have had a beautiful day. Today I want to present to you this beautiful editorial makeup with stones in pink tones. I hope you like it.
Hola amigos de la colmena para mí es un placer poder saludarles en esta nueva oportunidad, espero hayan pasado un hermoso día hoy quiero presentarles este hermoso maquillaje de editorial con piedreria en tonos rosa espero les guste

IMG_20240514_210519.jpg

         Step1//paso1
The first step is to clean and hydrate the skin, my makeup starts with the eyebrows with glycerin soap, I shape it and then I focused on the eyelids, I add concealer and blend, I put brown shadow and then I applied the satin pink now I made the outlined in a black tone, now I focus on the rest of the face, applied concealer with an orange subtone in the dark circles area and blended
El primer paso es limpiar e hidratar la piel , mi maquillaje comienza por las cejas con jabón de glicerina , le doy la forma y luego me enfocó en los párpados agrego corrector y difumino, coloco sombra tono café y luego aplicó la rosada satinada ahora realizó el delineado en tono negro , ahora me enfoco en el resto del rostro aplicó corrector con sub tono naranja en el área de ojeras y difumino

IMG_20240516_190929.jpg

       Step2//paso2 
then applied the foundation and blended, now applied dark concealer on cheekbones, nose and forehead on the cheekbones I added blush and blended, the next step is to apply light concealer where I want to illuminate my face and blend, seal with powder with a blush brown tone and compact powder, now in the water line he applied black color and blended with the satin pink, and to give it shine he applied rhinestones in the following way
luego aplicó la base y difumino, ahora aplicó corrector oscuro en pómulos , nariz y frente en los pómulos agrego rubor y difumino, el siguiente paso es aplicar corrector claro donde quiero darle iluminación a mi rostro y difumino, sello con polvo con tono café rubor y polvo compacto, ahora en la linea de agua aplicó color negro y difumino con el rosa satinado, y para darle brillo aplicó piedreria de la siguiente forma

IMG_20240516_191426.jpg

      Step3//paso3
To finish, I put makeup on the lips and glue on the eyelashes.
para finalizar maquillo los labios y pego las pestañas

IMG_20240514_210413.jpg

IMG_20240514_210531.jpg

IMG_20240514_210507.jpg

IMG_20240514_210355.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency