[ENG-ESP] Initiative: Top 3 Doggy Movies You Will Love. || Iniciativa: Top 3 Películas De Perritos Que Te Encantarán.

Hello friend of the hive, nice to greet you 😘 welcome to my blog

Hola amigo de la colmena, gusto en saludarles😘 bienvenidos a mi blog

Greetings Hivers readers and happy start to the weekend. Today I want to participate in the initiative proposed by @eveyese1312 where he invites us to share my top 3 doggy movies that you will love. I really like this proposal since when I was a child there were 3 in particular that I really liked so I join this initiative and I hope everyone participates.

Saludos Hivers lectores y feliz inicio de fin de semana. Hoy quiero participar en la iniciativa propuesta por @eveyese1312 donde nos invita a compartir mi top 3 películas de perritos que te encantarán. Me gusta mucho esta propuesta ya que cuando era niño hubieron 3 en específico que me gustaron mucho así que me uno a esta iniciativa y espero todos participen

Polish_20210514_171039634.jpg

Top 3 Doggy Movies You Will Love. || Top 3 Películas De Perritos Que Te Encantarán.

The reason to be with you//La razón de estar contigo

IMG_20210514_151848.jpg

FUENTE

It is one of the films that I have liked the most, it tells how a dog reincarnates over and over again in different races and sex, always in search of its first owner, it tells the story of how he lived in each of his lives what put him happy and sad, and in the end he meets his first owner as he is in charge of showing him is his boss dog sincerely I love it

Es una de las películas que más me han gustado, ella narra como un perro reencarna una y otra vez en diferentes razas y sexo siempre en busca de su primer dueño, cuenta la historia de como vivió en cada una de sus vidas lo que lo ponía feliz y triste, y al final encuentra con su primer dueño como el se encarga de mostrarle es su perro jefazo sinceramente me encanta

101 Dalmatians//101 Dálmatas

IMG_20210514_153100.jpg
FUENTE

It is a Disney classic since I was a child I grew up watching and suffering history when Cruella deville tried to steal the puppies, in the end their owner recovers them and ends a happy story

Es un clásico de Disney desde niña crecí viendo y sufriendo la historia cuando Cruella deville intentaba robar los perritos,a la final su dueño los recupera y termina una historia feliz

Scooby-Doo

IMG_20210514_154140.jpg

FUENTES

Another very good Disney classic by the way, even when I see it on tv I start to see it hahaha, Scooby-Doo is a cowardly dog ​​who together with a group of friends is in charge of solving ghost mysteries, and he does whatever they ask of him as long as eating a scocuby cookies is very good

Otro clásico de Disney muy bueno por cierto aún cuando la veo en la tv me pongo a verla jajaja, Scooby-Doo es un perro cobarde que junto a un grupos de amigos se encarga de resolver misterios de fantasmas, y el hace lo que le pidan con tal de comerse una scocubygalletas es muy buena

Thank you for visiting my blog😘 I hope many participate in this fun initiative that has reminded me of the classics of girls, God bless you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency