The shadow of the well

Hello, my friends.



This is my answer to the contest Shadow Hunters Contest Round 183 from @melinda010100


In Karelia, I did not forget to hunt for a shadow. And I have already shown the result of this hunt earlier.

В Карелии я не забывал вести охоту на тень. И я уже показал ранее результат этой охоты.



Now I want to show you another shadow that I managed to catch in the morning, standing on the terrace and looking at the serene lake. Someone called it a lake, and someone called it skerries. But this is all it is - Lake Ladoga, Ladoga!
This is not a real well. This is a dummy. But my daughter at first thought that there was water in the well and was afraid that the ball would get there and we would not be able to get it.

Теперь я хочу показать еще одну тень, которую я сумел поймать утром, стоя на террасе и глядя на безмятежное озеро. Кто-то это называл озером, а кто-то шхерами. Но это всё оно - Ладожское озеро, Ладога!
Это не настоящий колодец. Это муляж. Но моя дочь сначала думала, что в колодце есть вода и боялась, что туда попадёт мяч и мы его не сможем достать.

_.jpg

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency