Camping forsiture event (RIMUENG PASE)

Camping is my habit, camping for several people and also camping with crowds, camping makes calm, peaceful, peaceful, I very often when I'm not okay or again a problem I always decide to calm myself by camping, very calm we are in the middle -in the middle of the forest and very peaceful there is pollution and fresh air, on that day you and my friends on campus did forsitur activities, friends #CCH it definitely feels like not camping with friends.

img_6605.jpg

img_6604.jpg

img_6130.jpg

img_6134.jpg

img_6135.jpg

img_6176.jpg

img_6180.jpg

img_6557.jpg

img_6612.jpg

img_6611.jpg

img_6107.jpg

I've stopped by at my post. Hopefully friends like posting, don't forget to also duk postingung by voting, hopefully we'll always be healthy, all of us can teach story lessons again like we've been doing, keep monitoring my posts, I will post more interesting halal later.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency