fotografi makro:bunga teratai

Hello all ,, Good morning friends, wherever you are, I hope you are always as good as you are, come back with me @annahl, on this occasion I will again post the macro photography of teartai flowers that I captured in the pond near my house. Lotus is a genus name for an aquatic plant from the tribe Nymphaeaceae. In English it is known as water-lily or waterlily. In Indonesia, lotus is also used to refer to plants from the genus Nelumbo. Wikipedia, The lotus flower can also be used as a beautiful ornamental plant besides its beautiful color, its shape is also attractive. Here are some macro photography of lotus flowers that I captured in a pond near my house.

hallo semua ,,
Selamat pagi teman teman dimana pun anda berada saya harap teman teman dalam keadaan seahat selalu, kembali lagi bersama saya @annahl , pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan kembali memposting fotografi makro bunga teratai yang saya abadikan di kolam di dekat rumah saya.
Teratai adalah nama genus untuk tanaman air dari suku Nymphaeaceae. Dalam bahasa Inggris dikenal sebagai water-lily atau waterlily. Di Indonesia, teratai juga digunakan untuk menyebut tanaman dari genus Nelumbo. Wikipedia,
Bunga teratai juga dapat dijadikan sebagai tanaman hias yang indah selain warna nya indah bentuk nya pun juga menarik.
Berikut beberapa fotografi makro bunga teratai yang sempat saya abadikan di kolam di dekat rumah saya.

Screenshot_2021_0325_091213.png

Screenshot_2021_0325_091100.png

Screenshot_2021_0325_091213.png

Screenshot_2021_0325_093913.png

Screenshot_2021_0329_124423.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency