[ENG - ESP] DIY: Let's make a tie dye with chlorine | DIY: Hagamos un tie dye con cloro

¡Hola chicos de hive! ♡

Hi, guys from hive! ♡

IMG_20201029_105342_226.jpg

El día de hoy les traigo otra manera de reciclar tú ropa, haz que tú ropa se convierta en una nueva prenda y con estilo. Poner un toque de estilo a la ropa es lo que mas me gusta, llevo rato viendo los fabulosos tie dye y hoy quise intentar a ver que tal salia, hice un mini tutorial para ustedes, espero les gusté.

Sin mas nada que decir empecemos.

Today I bring you another way to recycle your clothes, make your clothes become a new garment and with style. Putting a touch of style to the clothes is what I like, I've been watching the fabulous tie dye and today I wanted to try to see how it goes, I made a mini tutorial for you, I hope you liked it.

Without further ado, let's get started.

Materiales que necesitaremos:

  • Camisa
  • Cloro
  • Ligas
  • Tijeras

Materials we will need:

  • Shirt
  • Chlorine
  • Links
  • Scissors

PicsArt_102903.24.07.jpg

PicsArt_102711.37.29.jpg

Luego nos queda quitarle las ligas, enjuagar, poner a secar y listo.

Then we have to remove the garters, rinse, dry and ready.

PicsArt_102903.58.12.jpg

PicsArt_102910.13.55.jpg

PicsArt_102910.41.34.jpg

Me gustó mucho el resultado final porque siento que tengo plasmado el cielo en mi camisa y le da un toque de frescura.

Y eso fue todo por el día de hoy, espero sea de su total agrado este post y les sea útil, los invito a todos los que quieran reciclar de alguna manera su ropa lo intenten.

Y por supuesto no olviden seguirme en mi instagram cómo: anita2107_
¡Hasta la proximo chicos!

I really liked the final result because I feel that I have the sky in my shirt and it gives it a touch of freshness.

And that was all for today, I hope you like this post and that it is useful, I invite all those who want to recycle their clothes in some way try it.

And of course don't forget to follow my instagram how: anita2107_
See you guys next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency