My Introduction Post To Beautiful Hive Community

Hello HIVE Family,
I am Anik Barman and I am 16 years old.I live in Gaibandha, Bangladesh. My uncle whose name is Shadhon Chandra Barman (@shadonchandra),introduced me to HIVE BLOG and helped me to open an account.I want to know how people can share their ideas, their talents, creativities and their experiences.

received_2984440198457269.webp

I read in class 10. My school's name is Gaibandha Govt.Boys' High School.This year I will take SSC (Secondary School Certificate) exam. I want to be a computer Engineer. But I have a dream. I want to work for the helpless people. I will be trying to be happy them as a man.I want to use this platform to share the reality and some of my experiences and progress of my life and also want to know HIVE user's personal experiences, activities, creativities which they used to share on this platform. HIVE BLOG will be the community where I can build up my confidence, gather much knowledge & develop my skills so far.

IMG_20210419_163519_966.jpg

IMG_20210419_163654_490.jpg

My parents are so friendly to me, they are my best friends also. We love to travel together. In every vacation we go out to take a break for refreshment and also for enjoy the natural beauty of our country.

IMG_20210419_163644_661.jpg

It gives us pleasure & much refreshment. In my leisure time I love to listen musics. Sometime I play guitar. In afternoon I go to the field to play cricket with my little brother.

At last, special thanks to my uncle for introducing me to this platform. I hope that I will learn a lot from HIVE that will be much benefited to me and for my better career. I have a long terms plan with Hive. I want to use this platform as a best tools of my learnings as well as implementing them. The intention is like that I want develop my creative skills by the helps of this beautiful community.

IMG_20210419_163533_676.jpg

I hope in the long run I will get much support from respected you all. Please welcome me as a newbie.

Thanks a millions for reading my introduction post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency