This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

El arte interior / The inner art \ [Esp/Eng]

Para mi no hay mejor arte que la música es ese tipo de arte que con escucharlo te llena de emociones con cada nota y letra que lo conforma bueno en mi caso hoy es mi cumpleaños y mis mejores amigos que tengo me desearon feliz cumpleaños

For me there is no better art than music, it is that type of art that by listening to it fills you with emotions with each note and letter that makes it up, well in my case today is my birthday and my best friends that I have wished me happy birthday



La verdad la canción que el día de hoy es una canción alegre combinada con rock y electrónica no sabría como describirlo desde el día de hoy

The truth is that the song today is a happy song combined with rock and electronics, I wouldn't know how to describe it from today


Incluso no sabría que decir si me los topo de frente la verdad es que los abrazaría les diría muchas cosas pero sobre todo no dejaría de sonreír mas que nada por darme tan bellos momentos juntos a pesar de la distancia yo mis mejores amigos los veo como hermanos que siempre estaremos juntos sin importar algunos de ellos ya me vieron derribado donde mi cancion interior solo era una velada triste donde mi cuerpo me pedia a gritos que abandone todo

I wouldn't even know what to say if I ran into them face to face, the truth is that I would hug them, I would tell them many things but above all I wouldn't stop smiling more than anything for giving me such beautiful moments together despite the distance. I see my best friends as brothers. that we will always be together no matter some of them already saw me knocked down where my inner song was just a sad evening where my body was screaming for me to abandon everything


Pero ellos están a mi lado desde que los conozco siempre los admiro y quiero sin ellos la verdad aun perdularia esa canción de la velada triste para no hacer esto mas largo el verdadero arte de la vida en mi opinión es la música que llevamos adentro por eso nos identificamos mucho con las canciones

But they have been by my side since I have known them, I have always admired them and I love them without them, the truth is that I would still perdulate that song of the sad evening so as not to make this longer, the true art of life in my opinion is the music that we carry inside, that's why we identify a lot with the songs


Creditos de elaboracion

Las imagenes presentadas en un principio fueron creadas por @ineyashami y @alexstrike30 las demas imagenes fueron creadas por mi

andy y @ile.hm94

andy y @misticogama

Separadores y baner de pie de pagina: @ineyashami

Uso de traductor de google para la version en ingles

Muchas gracias por su atención nos leemos en un próximo capítulo se despide andy90dark nos vemos del otro lado

Production credits

The images presented initially were created by @ineyashami and @alexstrike30 the other images were created by me

andy and @ile.hm94

Andy and @misticogama

Separators and footer banner: @ineyashami

Use of Google Translate for the English version

Thank you very much for your attention, we will see you in the next chapter, andy90dark says goodbye, see you on the other side