My Bull Run Strategy For Hive #LOH177.

I am so amazed at how much I've grown concerning crypto because a year and some months back I knew nothing about crypto and even the Hive blockchain.

bison-s-face-is-shown-dark-background_188544-14427.jpg

Everything changed when I joined Hive and more to that my quest for knowledge about crypto began to increase.

gradient-stock-market-concept_23-2149166910.jpg

To be in the know, I have joined countless spaces on X to be well acquainted with crypto, the terminologies and all I need to know as an amateur.

Some of the terminologies I learned were fiat, bull run, bear market, NFTs, stale coins, cold wallet, hot wallet, DeFi, mining, nodes and so on.

It takes a lot to invest in crypto which is why I have made a conscious effort to build my stake here on Hive. I ensured I tried to power up every month and at the slightest opportunity I got.

I chose to attempt this question;

The bull run may have finally come and just like the bear market, it will end at some point too. What are your plans regarding your stakes here on the blockchain? Have you ever thought about powering down during this bull season? At what price of HIVE would you be selling and would you buy back when the price goes down? Please share your plans.

Last year, I began the year with about 150 HP but today the story has changed as I have about 2k HP in my possession.

1711186199990.jpg

I have also bought Hive sometimes to power up and when I learned and heard about Hive I started to accumulate some Hive to sell during the bull run.

1711186177548.jpg

I believe one's Hive power is the key to unlocking special privileges here on the blockchain.

One who has a reasonable amount of Hive power can vote other people's content thereby being an asset to the ecosystem.

They also enjoy increased curation rewards and they have enough resource credit to carry out so many activities here on the chain amd they have the privilege to vote for Hive witnesses.

I see the Hive Power as an investment but some people power down for some reason, maybe because of financial constraints.

My Plans Regarding My Stakes.

I have set goals to hit the 3K HP before the year runs out and I am currently working on it, ways I do this is to ensure I curate quality content, make quality content too and then power up, sometimes I set my reward to 100% Hive power to boost my Hive power faster.

I do not have plans to power down anytime soon, so the goal is to keep accumulating. Although the bull run might be a good time to power down to maximise profit, one might want to take advantage of it and later buy some Hive when it dips to refill their Hive power.

If Hive ever reaches $4 per hive or above I will be willing to sell the Hives I bought when it was at $0.32 that will fetch me some cool cash as the profit is quite attractive and I currently have 100+ Hives, though it's not so much but it's better than not taking advantage of the bull run right? For now, the hive is currently at $0.39 and it's a good time to still buy to sell when the Hive skyrocket.

I would not be powering down at all during the bull run season for some reason, for now, I just want to keep holding since I am here for the long term. As for the Hive itself, I have accumulated I am willing to sell to maximize profit during the bull run and yes when the bull run is over and Hive drops again, I am willing to buy more Hives for the future.

This is my plan and response to the prompt by @ifarmgirl for the ladies of hive community.


Image

Image

The other images are screenshots of my account.


π•­π–Šπ–‹π–”π–—π–Š yπ–”π–š π–‘π–”π–›π–Š 𝖆𝖓yπ–™π–π–Žπ–“π–Œ 𝖔𝖗 𝖆𝖓yπ–”π–“π–Š, π–‘π–”π–›π–Š yπ–”π–šπ–—π–˜π–Šπ–‘π–‹ π–‹π–Žπ–—π–˜π–™.

Aπ–’π–Žπ–Š,
ᡀʰᡉ ᡍⁱʳˑ ʷⁱᡗʰ ᡃ ᡇⁱᡍ ʰᡉᡃʳᡗ ❀


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency