SaturdaySavers Club Progress - Week #19/#47

It's SaturdaySavers day !

This is my first Saturday Savers post for a fortnight, because my wife and I decided to take a last-minute break in Spain for a week. It was very much a spur-of-the-moment thing, but we both needed a break so badly ! With very limited and insecure internet access, logging into Hive didn't seem like a good idea. But the mental health benefits of seeing some sun after a month of grey skies and rain, and being able to do absolutely NOTHING for a week are incredible 😃

buildingsg442cd87c4_640.jpg
Image by Hernán Morales Carrizo from Pixabay

Here's my progress table so far. It's got a gap for last week, of course. Overall, even though I've got a 2-week gap in earnings apart from the really passive types, I'm happy with the results. I've actually hit all my crypto targets for the year, with 5 weeks to spare. I'll keep tracking the state of play, just to help me work out what next year's targets should look like.

SatSavers Wk19.jpg

Hive Power

356.049 added in the last fortnight. 339 of this was bought for fiat - when FTX crashed and prices for pretty much all crypto dropped, it seemed like a good opportunity to buy the dip, so I did ! This means that I've now hit my HP goal for the year 😁

LEO

22.322 gain in the last fortnight. This is mostly from delegations plus a bit of curation and post rewards. LEO is just chugging along nicely....

EDSMM

The EDSMM's continue to mine, and have now mined 3.96 EDS, a gain of 0.42 EDS on a fortnight ago, in addition to the periodic bits of HIVE that it drops me.

HBD

HBD gained 3.311 over the fortnight.

Posts in Month
7 posts so far. With a 12-day gap in posting, I'm noy going to hit target this month, but I've still got a few days to try !

SaturdaySavers.png

If you read this post and would like to know more, check it out at @eddie-earner.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency