Unlocked GrandMaster and Trying for Lord and earn Crypto with Inleo before airdrop

Hamster Kombat game is a popular game and this segment is called Tap to Earn. This is a new segment in crypto gaming. As of now, Hamster Combat is the leading project but the airdrop has not started and even we do not have any update on when it is going to start however the token listing has started on some of the exchanges at part of the pre-market. Some people are expecting a significant value of airdrop which I don't think because the community is bigger and no project can airdrop such a big amount. It's too early to say anything about such projects or how they are going to do in the market but certainly there is hype and we can't ignore it.

image.png

There is a lot of hype about this project in the market and there are some other similar projects in the same segment. The game has over 200 million users and undoubtedly there is a big count of active users on the game. Everyone is expecting a good reward through the airdrop but the question is if the model is going to be sustainable or not. It's hard to predict as of now but the kind of community attention we can see in the project can bring more value and hopefully, the project is also trying to build something sustainable. It can be a part of a play tour but in a different way because the game is not like other games in Web 3 gaming. The community is big because the game is easy to access and doesn't require any complicated setup like many others and this is why many people are becoming part of the project.

My Game Play

I have unlocked Grandmaster level in the game and this is 9th level. I am now trying for the next level which is going to be Lord but it will require one billion points to be eligible for this level. As you can see I currently have 147 million points and to reach one billion it will require such a big count of points. I am active every day and trying to earn as many as points possible and still with the count that I have I am ranked about 10,000. I am also trying to buy more cards and upgrade the levels so that my profit per hour doesn't come down below one million and currently, it is over one million which I am trying to grow even more.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-21 at 11.59.21_6e88525a.jpg

I participate in all the tasks including the daily reward and for the day I have already completed that has given me 500 points. Every day the count of points increases and consistency is important because on day ten we get five million points which is certainly a great amount.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-21 at 11.59.20_04a596d6.jpg


Earning Crypto Rewards through Inleo!

People are playing hamster combat games just for the reward and this reward means some free crypto that they are going to get as part of the airdrop. Now airdrop is the word that everyone is aware of in the crypto world but we don't know what value of airdrop we are going to get. However, as of now, we don't have an update about the airdrop and when is it going to happen as recently they have also introduced a mini-game which is another change within the game ecosystem. Probably this is not the last change I believe because they keep on changing many things to make it difficult and implementing multiple changes and criteria for the airdrop eligibility.

While this is on the way you have the opportunity to earn some crypto through Leo and Pie joining this platform you can also earn crypto through different ways and microblogging is the best one. If you have not gone through the below article then I suggest you go through and check out how you can be part of it where you can earn crypto.

Level Up Your Gaming with INLEO: 7 Ways to Earn Instant Crypto Rewards!

image.png

Its been three weeks since I played this game and this time I have tried growing my labels while accumulating more cards from the market because there are different apps available over there. No, I'm trying to keep more points so that I can increase my level whereas earlier I tried to invest more in the cards. I am following a diversity fight approach because as of now there is no official update from the project on what criteria they are going to follow for the airdrop distribution and I don't want to be in a place where my efforts don't bring any value if any criteria is not met.

snapshots from telegram app

Hamster_kombat Joining link-
https://t.me/hamSter_kombat_bot/start?startapp=kentId506315092

X link

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency