Code.org Turkish Translation 1105 Words #1

Project Details

Code.org is a non-profit dedicated to expanding access to computer science in schools and increasing participation by women and underrepresented minorities.
There aren't much Turkish documentation about programming. So I want to contribute this project.

My Crowdin Profile
My Activity

Links related to the translation

Here are my contribution links:

Crowdin Link of the Project Report
Crowdin Link of the Turkish translations
Crowdin Link of my activity

Source Language

English.

Translated Language

Turkish. I translated the 1105 words.

Number Of Words

1105

Number of words translated on this contribution: 0

Proofread Words

I translated more the 3800 words for another projects. My first translation on this project.

Previous translation on the same project

My first translation on this project.

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0

Proofread Work

1.JPG
2.JPG
3.JPG

Words Count Proof

b1.JPG
a1.JPG

Total Words 1105

1105.JPG



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now