This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Durian sticky rice

Hi, be patient everyone. On this occasion, I want to share some photos that I took this afternoon. This afternoon, as usual, I watched YouTube while checking my thesis

When I was chasing, it turned out that my laptop had a problem with its charger. The charger apparently had a broken connection so it didn't go in when it was charged

Maybe later I will make it so I can watch my thesis for a while and then watch YouTube and watch my favorite channels while eating durian

This is durian sticky rice that has been around for three days because yesterday we made quite a lot so there was a lot left over until now so I bought 5 pieces of sticky rice

Each one is Rp1,000 in my neighboring village, it is very suitable to be eaten with sticky rice so I replaced my breakfast and lunch with that food

Then in the afternoon I only eat light snacks, then in the evening I eat rice, then in the evening I eat snacks and so on as usual. My daily agenda is not tied to any agency

I only work independently, cupping can be done by people coming to my place or not, it depends on when people want to do cupping with me we set a schedule then go So I always prepare my tools

if later the owner might have a sudden call cupping so I immediately leave apart from that I usually teach three times a week

that's also the one who teaches privately because today Sunday the student is a little bit hindered because there was a little disaster at his grandmother's house so this week is also a holiday

apart from that I just go around on video making posts like this and most read books and repeat the memorization Memories that I have memorized before

that's my agenda like today there is also like I play badminton two to three times a week depending on you and the free time I have

that's my post On this occasion don't forget to keep an eye on my next post Thank you see you again