Burning witch.

witch.png

Hello people! Today I present a drawing that I had in mind a few days ago, I was imagining this work in many ways and I did my best to represent it in a slightly simpler way but that had a lot of color, this drawing is about a witch who is being burned alive. For this drawing I had to use many warm tones and I already felt that my eyes was failing for a moment, however I liked how it was looking as I was painting. Witches are beings that have a very old history, they practice witchcraft, however in different places there are different definitions for witches, in the Middle Ages many women who may have been innocent were burned alive, accused of being witches and without any kind of proof In this regard, only with the accusation of one or more people was enough to die burned, more than 10,000 lives were ended for that and luckily times have changed but, that number would be even larger today, for my drawing I wanted make a real witch who was discovered using her curses and who was finally sentenced to death. Hope you like.

Hola gente! hoy les presento un dibujo que tenia en mente hace unos días, estuve imaginando este trabajo de muchas formas e hice lo mejor para representarlo de una manera un poco mas simple pero que tuviera mucho color, este dibujo trata sobre una bruja que esta siendo quemada viva, para este dibujo tuve que usar muchos tonos cálidos y ya sentía que mi vista me estaba fallando por un momento, sin embargo me gusto como iba quedando a medida que estaba pintando.
Las brujas son seres que tienen una historia muy antigua, practican la brujería, sin embargo en distintos lugares hay definiciones diferentes para brujas, en la edad media muchas mujeres que quizás fueron inocentes fueron quemadas vivas, acusadas de ser brujas y sin ningún tipo de prueba al respecto, solo con la acusación de una o varias personas era suficiente para morir quemada, mas de 10.000 vidas fueron acabadas por eso y por suerte ya los tiempos han cambiado sino, ese numero seria aun mas grande en la actualidad, para mi dibujo quise hacer una real bruja que fue descubierta usando sus maleficios y que, finalmente fue condenada a la muerte.
Espero que les guste.

Process / Proceso.

primera.jpg
segunda.jpg

Complete process / Proceso completo.

anigif.gif

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

photo_2020-06-27_02-51-57.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency