(EN-TR) friend who comes every winter / her kış gelen dost

dsc_0044_1.jpg

Hello guys,
We all have friends in this life. Those friends make our lives more colorful. But our friends don't always have to be human. For some, a flower growing on the windowsill, a tree in the garden or a tiny cat can be a friend...

I have many friends when I look at it from such a broad perspective. One of them is snowman...

Merhaba arkadaşlar,
Hepimizin dostları var şu hayatta. O dostlar hayatımızı daha renkli yapıyor. Ama dostlarımız daima insan olmak zorunda değil. Kimi için pencere kenarında büyüyen bir çiçek, bahçedeki ağaç ya da minik bir kedi dost olabilir...

Benim çok dostum var böyle geniş açıdan baktığımda. Onlardan biri kardan adam...

dsc_0045_1.jpg

My friend never stays the same. It changes and evolves with me every year. For example, when I was a small child, he was also small.

Dostum hiç aynı kalmaz. Her sene benimle birlikte değişir ve gelişir. Ben küçük bir çocukken o da küçüktü mesela.

dsc_0046_1.jpg

When I got taller and stronger, it got longer and stronger...

Ben uzayıp güçlendiğim zaman o da uzadı ve güçlendi...

dsc_0047_3.jpg

As a child, I used to feel sad when it was time to say goodbye to my friend. The sun would decide the farewell time.

Çocukken üzülürdüm dostuma veda vakti geldiğinde. Güneş karar verirdi veda vaktine.

dsc_0054_2.jpg

I am no longer a small child. I don't get upset about things I used to be upset about. But I experience a similar happiness in each new winter season.
🙂

Artık küçük bir çocuk değilim. Eskiden üzüldüğüm şeylere üzülmüyorum. Ama her yeni kış mevsiminde benzer bir mutluluğu yaşıyorum.
🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency