This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Jagu Beach Lhokseumawe

Hi all Friends at ASEAN Hive Community,

Good evening all my friends, a beautiful night and also fun, And how are you all my friends, I hope we are all well, and able to do activities according to what we want and we also do at the times we want on occasion this.

So on this occasion I will also make a post about things about Jagu Beach Lhokseumawe. The atmosphere is beautiful and also fun and relaxing in this place is indeed a very beautiful thing and also fun for sure, and this place also really likes this.

This place is indeed very suitable and very appropriate to relax in that place, and this is also almost the same as the place in Banda Aceh, namely the LhokNga sea beach, but this is the Lhokseumawe version of the atmosphere, and for me here is the right place to relax and also do activities that are fun beneficial.

At that time my friends and I sat in this place while enjoying the evening view that was in that place, and ate and drank the food that was in that place too, so for those of you to be able to see the view of the sea and its surroundings too, this place is perfect.

I've also been relaxing in this place quite often, because the thing that can make me refreshing is seeing this beautiful sea atmosphere, but I don't know what if I sit alone in this place without being accompanied by my friends, because I've never felt it, and I definitely will. very quiet.

It's not just sitting while enjoying the sea view but sitting and talking with friends, this is definitely much more fun because what I experienced at that time was this beautiful atmosphere and also this is an interesting thing for me, I want to be able to do something like this every day .

Maybe this is all I can convey and also some pictures that I display, hopefully what I post on this occasion will be really useful for all of my friends.

That's all I can say on this occasion, may it be a blessing and also useful for all of us. See you in my next post.

AboutInfo
CameraOppo F7
Edited-
LocatedAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@akhyar23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now