I have taken Bkash Agent, I will share about bkash

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah Thank you all I hope everyone is well I am also well everyone will pray for me. Today I will share some things about bKash. I took an agent of bKash account in my shop a few days ago. After taking the agent, I have used it for so long. In fact, bKash account is a very profitable business. If you want, you can start a business with bKash account.


Capture.JPG


Answers to some important information and questions about the development of BRAC Bank. At present, the easiest way to transact money on mobile in Bangladesh is bKash. Making money transactions in development is just as safe as it is easy. This mobile banking system of BRAC Bank has made it much easier to transact money after coming to the country. With the advent of development, many more banks have come up with the facility of transacting money on mobile. But the name Bikash is still heard in everyone's mouth. About bKash Today we will hear some information about bKash, some questions, and answers from bKash. These questions are collected from the Official Web of bKash that Gul has received from customers at different times while receiving bKash services. Let's start with some information about the development.

A) Development account

  • The bKash account is the account that is opened on the mobile phone to use the services provided by bKash. After opening the account, your mobile number will be your bKash account number.

B) Open a bKash account

  • Launch a bKash account on your mobile phone.

C) Develop mobile menu

  • Dial * 246 # to see the menu.

D) Cash in

  • How to deposit money in a bKash account.

E) Cash out

  • How to withdraw money from your bKash account. You can cash out from any development agent or BRAC Bank ATM.

20210524_115635.jpg


F) Send money - How to send money from one bKash account to another bKash account.

G) By airtime

  • You can recharge mobile airtime from your bKash account through the Buy Airtime service.

H) Payment

  • When you bill a seller for a product or service from your bKash account.

I) International remittances

  • Sending or receiving money from abroad to bKash account in Bangladesh.

20210524_115659.jpg


J) My development - bKash Mobile menu has an option My bKash, from where you can check your account balance, view the short statements, activate ATM cash-out service and change PIN number.

K) bKash Mobile Menu PIN

  • This is a password-like secret number that will ensure the security of your bKash account.

L) Develop ATM PIN

  • It is also a secret number that is used when cashing out ATMs.

M) Security code

  • Security code is a one-time PIN. When you cash out of an ATM, you need to create a security code, which can only be used once in the next 1 hour.

N) Transaction ID
-A separate reference number generated by the system for each transaction that is stored for identification.

O) Reference

  • Mention the purpose of the transaction for your future needs.

Here are some development questions and answers in the Q&A session that will make you more experienced in development.

Will I be able to transact 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through bKash?
-Yes.
Do I need to open an account to use bKash's services?
-Yes, you need to open a bKash account on your mobile phone.


20210524_115610.jpg


Who can open an account at bKash? Bangladeshi citizen Age 18 years or older A person who has a valid national identity card, driving license, or passport

Where do I go to open a bKash account?

  • To any development agent.

Do I need to have a mobile phone to use bKash?

  • Yes, your mobile phone number will be your bKash account number and you will use bKash from your own mobile.

Do I need to have a bank account to use bKash?

  • No, you don't need to have a bank account to use bKash.

Will I receive any confirmation after each transaction?

  • After each transaction, you will see an instant flash notification on your mobile and also a confirmation message.

What can I do if I send money to the wrong number?

  • Call the Development Helpline 16247 as soon as possible.

What will happen if you give the wrong PIN 3 times in a row?

  • If you enter the wrong PIN 3 times in a row, your account will be temporarily blocked and you will need to contact the bKash Helpline 16247 to prove your ownership and reactivate the account.

What to do if a transaction ID is required and a confirmation message is not available?

  • Call development helpline 16248.

What do I do if I do not receive a confirmation notification after a transaction?

  • To be sure about the transaction, you can view your account balance or see the statement from the bKash mobile menu My bKash option. If you still have any special questions, call the bKash helpline 16247.

What will happen to my bKash account if I change my mobile number?

  • You can open a new bKash account at your new number.

What if I lose my SIM card or mobile phone?

  • Call Bikash Helpline 16247 immediately.


    Thank's and Regards
    Amran Hossain Patwary
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency