Enjoying the Evening Atmosphere with Wife at Samudera Cafe Sigli

Hi Hiverr
regards

20210914_184004.jpg

"How are you all, have a good day?"

This time I will share a short story of my journey with my family. This afternoon coincidentally, I had a little time to fly. So, I decided to get out of the house. I went out to town with my wife and one daughter, we let go of the longing in a Cafe.

Ocean Cafe. It is located on the shores of Pelangi Beach, in the City of Sigli. This cafe has a beautiful space. And provides a variety of drinks and food that is worth enjoying. In addition, it is not freer because it is built on the banks of a river.

20210914_183733.jpg

We ordered an orange juice and a cold cappuccino. And a plate of seafood fried rice to enjoy together. We haven't eaten a plate together for a long time, instead of my pocket being dry, I ordered a plate of fried rice, and the opportunity to eat a plate for two was made. The romantic nuance of the building here, when we finished eating together. In the waning atmosphere of the night, the decorative lights embraced us in the night race.

20210914_183851.jpg

Friends, the prices for food and drinks here are affordable. You can enjoy your short vacation time here. After we let go of all that longing, we closed it with a selfie. I think the photo will be appropriate if posted in this Kita Community, besides that it can recommend good places for my rest to explore the city of Sigli, you can also enjoy the atmosphere of your trip here.

20210914_184322.jpg

20210914_185557.jpg

20210914_190104.jpg

20210914_190121.jpg

For now, this is all I can post. I hope all my friends can go straight to this place, after reading my post. I guarantee you are beta and want to linger at this Samudera Cafe. Greetings and Thanks.


cch.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency