The beauty of my area captured by the eye of the camera By@adreesjann

I hope all the friends are well. Some pictures are very good for the heart and the pictures that are good for the heart should also be shared with others. Today I will show you some pictures of my area which will be beautiful in my opinion because Each eye has its own taste. Some eyes like that picture and some don't. I am showing you a picture of the most running tube well in our area. Yes, it runs on electricity and keeps watering all the time. Tube wells are many ground mirages and crops are grown on the land and they are also beneficial for animals and water is a great blessing for human beings. It should not be wasted. I live, ask those who do not have water, thank God, there is a lot of water underground in our area and the beautiful scenery of nature, rain is enough in our area and some crops are soaked by rain, it is beautiful The picture is the most moving tube in our area. It is planted under the shade of trees and its water is very cold. It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring
img_0.5524779130265353.jpg
The maize crop is cultivated in large numbers in the area. In every season there is a maize crop in our area. Whenever we want, we break the peel of the key and eat it. There is a corn crop around us all the time. The green fields of the crop look and look very beautiful. Roasting corn kernels has its own taste and eating boiled corn kernels is something different. You must have eaten it if you haven't eaten it. So try it once. If it is eaten with pepper, salt and lemon, it becomes even more beautiful and delicious. This is Mickey from our area and it is very beautiful when the corn crop is harvested and When farmers sell their corn crop in the market, this corn goes to many factories and it also makes biscuits which are supplied internationally and this corn flour is also sold internationally. Mickey is made from clean water which is of high quality
img_0.9569944081330253.jpg
And in our area, weeds grow and it also grows a lot of flowers and plants that look very beautiful and when it is photographed, it looks even more beautiful. I love to make beautiful pictures. When I take a picture, I hold my breath. If I take a picture while holding my breath, I will not take it in my hand and the picture will be as beautiful as you can see in this picture.
img_0.08957518373153685.jpg
I have made these pictures beautiful in my own way but every eye sees and happens. If you like any of these pictures of mine, you will definitely tell me. I want to work hard in this community and the beauty of my area. I want to show the whole world through the community and tell them about it. If I get some help, I can work harder. I ask my admin to check my post and if there is any mistake. So let me know so that I can improve the quality of my post. I want to work hard and I will continue to work. I hope the admin will like my post. I wish the admin all the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency