"Hive is Starting To Make Sense"

Untitled.png

Hive is one of the few crypto projects out there that really have a use case, it's a great example of success when it comes to WEB 3.0 put to work. After the Steem takeover, it was clear we couldn't share the same room with Justin Sun and here we are with our tiny fortress turning into an empire...

Does it mean all the flaws from Steem have been magically solved? No, I doubt we'll ever reach such perfection manifested on earth, but this thing is moving. It's true that the price action of HIVE has lagged many other projects, but the blockchain has continued to deliver.

The way I see it, and I'm no Hive expert, the two main catalysts for the price of HIVE to finally wake up are Splinterlands and Leofinance. I don't know much about Splinterlands, but I am a Leofinance addict and this Hive project has its wheels spinning at such a pace.

I have close to a year since I'm posting on the Hive blockchain, almost exclusively through the Leofinance interface, and I can say that Leofinance has kept on delivering and it doesn't seem to be stopping any time soon. Actually, we will have a mobile app for it... SOOON.

Every bit of new stuff coming to Hive is adding to its value and that's definitely reflected in the current price action. HIVE is currently hovering around $1 and it has actually recorded a 50% pump in a just a few hours today. It will probably "correct some 30 cents" in the following days, but the trend is up and this trend up is fueled by developments and not some shitty Elon Musk tweets like in other pumping cases.

Again, I'm not into Splinterlands and probably I should have tried it, but it seems this game is gaining a lot of attention for Hive lately. New users, traffic, investors, content creators...

"Hive is starting to make sense." It is no longer just another WEB 3.0 project filling the space. It is actually filling the pockets of its users and it's so damn good. Many of us have been dreaming of making a living by using this blockchain and it's probably time for that to become a reality.

I have been lucky enough to be able to provide for myself, thanks to Hive, for some good months now, but it's just bare necessities, I'm not living large... but I want to live large, who doesn't... I want to have a good car, to buy myself a jet ski and ride it on the lake here, buy myself an ATV and a wooden house on a hill... Maybe I'll buy myself a dog too, when HIVE hits $100.

It should be a pity not to at least envision yourself living wealthy. We all deserve that and that's what crypto has been created for. Hive is a great project, still quite poorly marketed, but nonetheless worth my time spent in here as a content creator.

We don't know for how long HIVE will pump and what kind of a bear market awaits for us once we peak, but the potential of this blockchain starts to be properly valued. $1 is 10x the bear market range we had for HIVE, but I believe this thing should not get under $10 ever. It's a freaking working project and a so damn good one. If you're searching for Ethereum killers, search no further.

Leofinance, Splinterlands, Threespeak, DTube... WEB 3.03 stuff that works on this blcokchain. Why wouldn't we talk of a $10 HIVE? If Steem reached $8 during the 2017 bull market, with not much load as a crypto project, during times when crypto mass adoption wasn't that prominent as it currently is, why wouldn't HIVE get to $10 and pass by it, this cycle? I see no reason why it wouldn't do that...

Enjoy the pump and congratulate yourself for being here. It's a one in a life time chance.

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency