Mushroom Hunt Pictures

I am coming up again with the mushroom that I found in the wild a while ago. It actually took me some time to get the clear shots as it grew in the hidden spot. So by the time I spotted it there, I managed to take pictures from a distance range. Always good to see a different type of mushroom found in the wood but the thing is I am too poor to find the proper name for this one. I spent a little while finding it on the web and trying to match it with my pictures in order to have a correct name but I failed. All I know is any mushroom that grows in the wild worth a shot and deserved to be exposed.

_AHW2272.jpg

_AHW2275.jpg

_AHW2276.jpg

_AHW2277.jpg

_AHW2279.jpg

_AHW2289.jpg

_AHW2268.jpg

_AHW2269.jpg

_AHW2270.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryMushroom Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency