Escenas del día/ Scenes of the day

IMG_20240224_185128.jpg

Mirando la ciudad desde mi ventana/Looking at the city from my window

Holaa amigos de Hive, un saludo cordial y espero se encuentren bien, hoy les comparto dos tomas que tome desde la ventana en donde vivo y es de una parte de la Ciudad de Panamá, con dos escenas una al atardecer y la otra en horas del medio día, las cuales lucen nítidas por las condiciones climáticas y los contrastes de colores de las edificaciones y el cielo.

Hello friends of Hive, a cordial greeting and I hope you are well, today I share with you two shots that I took from the window where I live and it is from a part of Panama City, with two scenes, one at sunset and the other at dawn. noon, which look clear due to the weather conditions and the color contrasts of the buildings and the sky.

IMG_20240223_101628.jpg

Las imágenes compartidas en esta publicación han sido tomadas con mi teléfono móvil

The images shared in this post have been taken with my mobile phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency