CONTEST! | My 2020: Just a normal day | A pleasant routine

I want to show other Steemians what a normal day in 2020 looks like in my life.

I get up very early, prepare the coffee to enjoy it with a delicious black paledonia (black cake) that I share with my beloved family who are preparing to go to their jobs or schools.

normal 1.jpg

After having breakfast, I check my grandson Andres' school supplies and check his homework or work. In this picture, he is smiling.

normal 5.jpg

When I arrive from my grandson Andrés' school, I prepare to pour water on each of my fruit trees, remove the weeds and pick their delicious fruits.

normal 3.jpg!

After working in my garden I give the food and water to my little black dog who makes my life happy with his mischief.

normal 6.jpg

After having lunch and resting for a while, we shared a delicious snack with some pancakes with nutella.

normal 2.jpg

In the afternoon I had to explain mathematics to my grandson Angel , about Ruffini's rule , which he understood very well.

normal 4.jpg

I would love to know what a normal day in 2020 looks like for all the members of this beautiful community, so I invite you to participate with your publications

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency