Celebrating the first day of spring with a walk at the beach and a glass of wine

Today is the first day of spring and I really enjoy this day

The first thing I did today was taking a walk on the beach. The weather was perfect. With a lot of sun and almost no wind, the 6 degrees C did not feel cold at all.

When we sat down for a small break suddenly a very strange "bird" came down to the beach

bird.jpg


This "bird" was going to land on the beach right in front of us.

IMG_20210320_114233.jpg


I had to watch it closely

watch.jpg

This was quite exciting for me. I hardly could resist running after it and explore it a little bit more.

After having my breakfast I thought it's time for a good glass of white wine

How could you celebrate the first day of spring better than with a nice glass of white wine?
Almost exactly one year ago I participated in #beersaturday organized by @detlev with this post: A very special Belgium beer for #beersaturday organized by @detlev - Belgium SNUFFLE dog beer (0% alcohol).

Just like last year, the beer was no real beer, also this time the wine is of course no real wine

Posh Pooch wine for dogs - Tailwagger Creek

What is Posh Pooch - Tailwagger Creek?

The doggy mad team at Woof&Brew have been at it again! Posh Pooch 'wine' for dogs is a healthy, herbal infusion of 100% natural herbs, including elderflower, nettle, ginseng & limeflower. Sip it, lap it, or get your human to use it as a delicious 'au jus' on your food. Be sure that they don't steal it! Tell them to stick to their own! You'll also be glad to hear it has been created with the advice of veterinary experts.

This is what's inside:

Tailwagger creek composition: A lovely infusion of ginseng, elderflower, nettle, limeflower, water, citric acid. Preservative: potassium sorbate
Analytical constituents: moisture 99.7%, crude oils and fets <0.1%, crude ash <0.1%, protein 0.2%, crude fibres 0.2%

These are the given tips to serve:

Posh Pooch is designed to be served over our food. Although some of us may prefer to be served it as a drink. If so, please serve in a suitable bowl & ensure fresh drinking water also is available. The maximum serving is 1 bottle per day, although you may wish to serve less for toy / small breeds. Don't forget to shake the bottle well before use.

If you want to know more about this and other drinks for dogs visit https://www.woofandbrew.com/.

IMG_20210320_142302.jpg


So let's check it out

IMG_20210320_145634.jpg


IMG_20210320_145748.jpg


OK - I'll take a sip

IMG_20210320_145826.jpg


Let me show you my opinion with a photo

IMG_20210320_145644.jpg

No, this is not what I prefer to drink. But perhaps you like it more than I do.

I hope you enjoyed my little update.
Thanks for stopping by and stay healthy!

Your Marley 🐕

written by @pundito

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency