CONTEST! | My 2020: Just a normal day | Every day we grow spiritually

A normal day in my life in 2020

Celimar.jpg

In each of the different situations that each one of us has to live, we have a certain learning or growth for our spirit, that even if we do not realize or value each of these different activities, they contribute to our spiritual growth according to our degree of progress.

At the beginning of the day and before getting up, I raise my thoughts thanking our Universal Creator Father for a new day and I ask for all humanity, so that there is more Love and less selfishness among all human beings, that there is more tolerance and that we are more just so that every day we have a better world.

I prepare breakfast, today we had bread and butter and oatmeal with milk and I shared it with my grandfather Humberto.

normal c 3.jpg

After breakfast I prepare to go to the Universidad Marítima de Venezuela, where I study with the desire to graduate and travel to different parts of the world.
When I arrive at the University I actively participate in each of the classes.

normal c 1.jpg

During breaks or free time I share with my classmates and some of my friends or fans.

normal c 4.jpg

normal c 8.jpg

When I arrive home in the afternoon and after having rested for a while, I get ready to go to the gym with my friend Angelica.

normal c 2.jpg

normal c 6.jpg

That was a normal day in my life, which I show to all the members of this wonderful community, hoping that everyone will share their normal day in 2020.

Many thanks to @anomadsoul, @ocd-witness and @blocktrades for this beautiful initiative

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency