This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My entry for the 7 DAYS 🖼 PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST! 🖼 by @flamingirl [Day 7 ]

Being a learning photographer, you always want to search stories that encourages you to shoot more photographs. So in search of self stories, I visited a construction site. Here, I met with this old man. Sorry can't disclose his name. He says that this is his job not by choice. This job is his necessity. He added, "Who wants to work this tough at old age? I want to play with my grandson, tell him my young aged stores. But unfortunately fate does not allow me to spend sufficient time with him. He pointed at me and said my granddaughter is of my age and grandson is of age 4. That moment really caught my eyes in tears. So i asked him if I can take his pictures. He said, " I can not say 'NO' to my another grandson alike". What a human he was. Such a gem of a person.
I took this picture and walked with numerous thought.

Please let me clarify that this photo was originally shot on black and white. Thought, it would provide a gesture and rawness to his story.

55989.jpg

Here is my original work :
1212.jpg

Keep Smiling!!
Keep Photographing!!

UPVOTE FOLLOW RESTEEM