"STATISM" ( @tjkirk ) VS. ANARCHISM ( @adamkokesh )

A few years back, Adam Kokesh and I had an exchange of ideas on my old show, The Drunken Peasants. It was a really fun debate, and since he's such a big star here on Steemit these days, I figured his fans might enjoy it as well. I don't think the debate is likely to change minds on either side, but I think it's solid entertainment.

It's always nice to see these topics debated, since mainstream political discourse is very limiting. You don't see a lot of anarchy debates on the mainstream news.

I do admit that I probably interrupted Adam a bit too much, but I'm an asshole, so what do you expect?

Enjoy!

P.S. I will send half of the profits from this video to Adam, since he was kind enough to participate in this debate, and I don't want people thinking that rating this video positively is akin to taking my side.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now