It is time for conservatives to use the dollar, in direct punishment the companies that are too big for their britches!

We need to begin a boycott of big tech and liberal companies, that are trying to assist liberals in their totalitarian dreams!

Thus includes twitter, facebook, dick's, walnart, target, and now snapchat. If 75,000,000 voters (yes, we all know it is more) that support President Trump; REFUSE to do business with these people, their businesses will fail! especially if that business is diverted to one of their competitors who's not so liberal....

So they are using money from Conservatives, to destroy our Republic, and imprison us all. A boycott is a minimal response, and pointedly buying elsewhere is long term necessary!

I stopped buying from Target when they said it was okay for pedophiles to go into the ladies restroom, risking our little girls! I stopped shopping at Walmart when they decided they would limit certain kinds of ammunition against the Second Amendment. I found on the Walmart decision, that I saved money; and I've never been terribly impressed with Target anyway.

The second time I was kicked off of Facebook for being conservative, I closed all my accounts with them after 10 years. It's never been that big of a problem, I just went elsewhere. Twitter never interested me. I thought about getting an account the monitor President Trump's tweets; which is no longer a problem! Snapchat banned him for life today, so I don't even ever have to open their site.

Another company that that died a horrible economic death, from my wallet was Dick's Sporting Goods. I used to buy ammunition from them, but when they went malignant; I no longer darken their door. If conservatives begin to remove their business from these liberal companies, shifting their purchases two small businesses; the Liberals businesses will begin to fail, while the small businesses will begin to thrive.

I have shifted some purchases to online, and the most difficult for me was Walmart, because it was convenient. I've actually saved money by writing them off and I recommend it to everyone!

These businesses have to begin to understand that there are consequences to decisions, and by boycotting them we can explain it to them. In hard cash!!!!

As everything to them is a political tool, we need to begin to make our purchases a political tool also! I've had enough of this crap.

>:(

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency