A world of chaos = we all get cash from chaos = if? Venezuela - SPEAK UP PLEASE.

alien-544193__340.jpg


Venezuelans speak up please..


I am offering a 5 steem or 5 sbd bounty! Just for your opinion.


Chaos, they thrive off it! Who you ask? The so called e-lites!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They feed off negative energy & With my eyes firmly on the Brexit chaos, that seems intentional, and the proof via the USA that government is not required, 1 month shut down and everyone except federal workers seem to be getting along just fine without them.

Now I need to know your take, from the inside, as to what on earth is going down in Venezuela with two supposed presidents?


The best answer from someone that actually lives there and is witnessing what is going on, wins the prize, and I am leaving you the people reading to pick which answer that is, all you have to do is say I vote this person or comment, in reply to a comment, the one with the most votes after 7 days gets the prize, and if sbd is worth more than steem, the prize will be SBD, or vice versa.

Here is a story/article I read today with regards to this.


The Coup in Venezuela Must Be Resisted.

Venezuela has elections. Juan Guaido has never even been a Presidential candidate. Despite massive CIA opposition funding and interference over years as Big Oil tries to regain control of the World’s largest oil reserves, Nicolas Maduro was democratically re-elected in 2018 as President of Venezuela.

The coup now under way is illegitimate. I opposed Maduro’s move to replace the elected National Assembly. Sometimes I read back things I wrote in the past and decide I was wrong. Sometimes I think the article was right, but a bit of a potboiler. Occasionally I am proud, and I am proud of my analysis on Venezuela written on 3 August 2017. I believe it is still valid. Source.


Like I said, I do not know enough about it to comment.


Hence wanting your views. To take part please resteem for more people to join in the debate. (Not compulsory though.)

No need to upvote to comment either.


For my American cousins below.



For my fellow Brits below.



Added bonus time. :-)



Looking forward to your comments.


@shepz1 is off for some lunch and a bike rebuild. Have a superb day one and all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now