Who is Mo Tbr? You - You are the Mark of the Beast Resistance!

Video Update

Recently, I have begun to post information and videos like the one above regarding current world events from my perspective. I know that there is not a huge #Community here on #Hive that necessarily is into this type of information, but I think it is very important for this to be available openly to everyone, and therefore, I upload it to YouTube, Hive and #Bitchute, in the hopes that it will always be available somewhere. As time goes on, I think it will be more relevant, and more people will have wished they listened earlier. If you disagree with the way I see things, please comment respectfully, and we can have a discussion. I do not claim to be right about everything, and I am always open to constructive criticism!

As always, Thank You for Watching and Reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency