We

Whenever it comes to social/political questions, human beings should rarely use the word "we."

Humans are individuals. There is only you and other individuals.

Of course, individuals are not isolated from one another and in fact, there are unlimited benefits reaped from cooperating and trading with one another -voluntary relationships happen naturally.

Voluntarily cooperating and trading with one another is not the same however, as being forced to behave and trade as a central authority composed of megalomaniac sociopaths commands.

Simply because the government steals with impunity from every individual and violently rules over all who live within the borders of this justly labled open air prison, does not mean that each person is legitimately part of this collective of authority worshipers.

I am an individual.
I own myself.
I want to be free.

I don't want to support nor participate in wars of aggression.
I don't want to be robbed via taxation.
I don't want the collective nor the ruling class managing my life (or your life) to any degree.

You may or may not think the same way. Yet, where is your choice? Where is the opt out clause of the Constitution?

Paradoxically, there are so many otherwise intelligent, successful, and clear-thinking people who can't see or who won't admit that statism/nationalism/patriotism - whatever term used - is simply a religious cult that is based in fear; fueled by the divisiveness of voting; and perpetuated by the threat of the use of government violence.

Statism is not voluntary:

"WE are all Americans and if you don't like living by the rules or paying your fair share, then GET OUT!"

Yet, there is no valid argument for state authority over "we" the people. Human beings are naturally self-owning and self-ruling individuals. Until there is a voluntary agreement between you and I, there is no "we."

There is you and there is me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now