RE: Why “Incremental Change” Is Worse Than No Change At All

I would consider my independent. I guess politically I would fall more centered. Where I disagree with your perception of centrists like myself (from my point of view) I believe In radical changes. Blockchain (technology) helps us to remove a large amount of government overhead and corruption. I'm of the belief chaos tends bring us a better system. Blockchain (p2p money and tech) can become that missing link to bridge cultures , foster better international trade, and build new relationships across the globe. The current legal system in the USA upholds freedom of speech. The free market of ideas enables US based companies like steemit to build freedom software that can be exported to billions of users. These users can benefit from censor proof communications for many generations to come.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency