History in Precious Memes & Messages - #19b

More memes (#2) that shine the light on traitors - especially those who wish to depopulate our planet by harming, raping and killing babies, children, men and women




How did the obamas.jpg



Housecat.jpg




How do people not care.jpg




how hitler did it.jpg




how many you killed.jpg




how they see themselves.jpg




how they work.png




how to f with a vegan.jpg




how to tell.jpg



how to treat.jpg
>




how you see it.jpg




hunting permit.jpg




hurry the f up.jpg



hurry, we must change his diaper.png




hurt-where.jpg




Hypercapnia.png

hypercapnia2.png




I can't wait.png




I coughed.png




I don't want to get raped.jpg




I never cared.jpg




I ruined europa.jpg



I run blm.jpg




I silence you.jpg





This next one is the worst of the lot - what a nightmare for ANYONE who loves children or has empathy



50,000 children under cities.jpg






  • posted: 15th September, 2020





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency