A Right-Wing Critique of Capitalism.


}

It’s difficult to find. But first…

I haven’t been able to find a groove in much this spring. It’s been cool with low pressure system after low pressure system and it’s not been good for my weather sickness (what I call ‘low-pressure syndrome’). Finding a new niche to blog on hasn’t been easy either, but I think I may spend some time along this line of inquiry–as no one else seems to be doing so.

Capitalism, on aggregate, is only critiqued by left-wing Marxists.

I have done some blogging in this regard and suggested Christianity in modernity married the devil

Let’s start HERE with this fine essay at The American Conservative.

In my Four Pillars Of A New Earth Commons I argue for many of the same ideas when it comes to ‘small C capitalism’ within localized communities. So, in no way do I argue for the abolishment of capitalism, but rather for ending the worst predatory practices within it when it comes to humanity’s basic needs.

Miles Mathis’s blogging on culture is also something I’ll reference as I move forward on this.

And I’ll get myself in all kinds of trouble assessing the Youtube channel New Discourses.

In general, I haven’t been impressed or moved, or swayed via arguments in this arena by the ‘atheist right’. They all end up as capitalist apologists or fascist in their approach whether Mises, Rand’s Objectivism, Youtuber’s like Sargon of Akkad, or, Styxhexenhammer666–with Styx being the most tolerable notwithstanding his never-ending dismal shilling for Trump.

And, yes…we’ll dissect corporate capitalisms hijacking of spirituality and spiritual themes via its covert use of the systems alphabet agencies. Spiritual materialism, the IDW, and on and on in The New Age Movement.

Stay tuned but this one will likely been long and drawn out.

Breakfast within hands reach:

IMG_6248.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency