Każdy dzień / Every day / Každý den - Lipiec / July / Červenec 2020

In the end of every month I publish black and white photos as my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Today will be a little bit different... as I'm shocked because of this what is happening in Belarus now. I don't understand violence even if I know some psychological researches about that and reasons why people hurt other people..

This year and the last one are really strange. In 2019 were very difficult situations in my personal life, in this year I look at this what is happenning in the world and I think is unbelievable.


Nie wiem czy tylko ja jestem w szoku tym, co dzieje się na Białorusi. Nie chcę dyskutować, że tak było, jest i będzie... że inne kraje mają gorzej. Nie chodzi mi o porównanie, dyskutowanie o polityce. Po prostu czasem pojawia się w nas silna niezgoda na to, co się dzieje.


bnw2.jpg

bnw1.jpg

bnw3.jpg

bnw4.jpg

bnw5.jpg

bnw6.jpg

bnw7.jpg

bnw8.jpg

bnw9.jpg

bnw10.jpg

bnw11.jpg

bnw12.jpg

bnw13.jpg

bnw14.jpg

bnw15.jpg

Lipiec / July / Červenec 2020

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency