[PL / ENG] Kolekcja proekologicznych murali w tunelu na Tauzenie / A collection of pro-ecological murals in the Tauzen tunnel

Miałam ostatnio okazję do fajnych spacerów w okolicach Parku Śląskiego, i podczas nich natknęłam się na tunel z ciekawymi muralami o wydźwięku proekologicznym. Ekologia to temat, który mnie żywo nurtuje, a te murale uważam za niebanalne, więc chciałam się nimi z wami podzielić.

I recently had the opportunity to take some nice walks near the Silesian Park, and during them I came across a tunnel with interesting murals with a pro-ecological tone. Ecology is a topic that interests me deeply, and I think these murals are unique, so I wanted to share them with you.

Rzeczony tunel.

The tunnel in question.

Poniżej mapa, gdzie dokładnie on się znajduje. Zamieszczam także pinezkę na już niedługo działającym #pinmapple.

Below is a map of where exactly it is located. I'm also posting a pin on the soon-to-be closed #pinmapple.

Kolekcja murali poniżej. Parę z nich trafiło mnie swą celnością. Podoba mi się szczególnie wieloryb, "już nas nie ma" i "nadal żyjemy". Solarpunk i spalona ziemia też trafiają w sedno.

Mural collection below. A few of them hit me with their accuracy. I especially like the whale, "we're gone" and "we're still alive". Solarpunk and scorched earth also hit the mark.

"Mammals on Earth: 60% farm animals, 36% humans, 4% wild animals"

"We're gone"

"We're still alive"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency