Thoughts & Tips from A Poker Player

Great players are great because they think. That is the thing that isolates them from the poor player – who plays without considering. However, not all contemplation's are useful. Some hurt your poker game. sadly, great players can likewise cause themselves harm with their contemplation's. They can keenly legitimize playing when their best alternative is to quit playing.

Great book I recommend

It’s hard to find a poker strategy book that offers anything I haven’t heard dozens of times before, and that’s why I was skeptical of Poker: A Different Level of Thinking—Book 1, the first in a series of texts by Eric Rosenberger exploring the different levels of thinking occurring at the poker table. ""

Regularly I have a tendency to prepare my self while the cards are being dealt by the dealer

during that time I'm paying consideration on who takes a glance at their whole cards early in order to have a idea of emotional information they may give off from the strength or weakness of their hand.

If you would like a copy of
Click link Below here

http://www.holisticpage.com.au/_Eric_Rosenberg.php

More tips in part 2 of thinking poker...

My Previous Poker Blog :
https://steemit.com/money/@arcaneinfo/the-flop-the-turn-and-the-river-my-26-thousand-dollar-poker-pot-story

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center