BoyCharlieFamily! x Pokemon : How to choose a starter in the Discord to Catch, Battle, and Trade Pokemon.

What's good everybody it's your boy, Charlie!


img_0.7870378779834778.jpg

Woah a battle is beginning in a discord chat? How is this possible where can I go to participate? Are you ready for some discord battle action? Its time for you to know about the @boycharliefamily discord and one of it's awesome new features. Feel free to join this gaming chat community and share your Hive posts, battle/trade/capture pokemon, and make some awesome new friends. Many of us are gamers and creators ourselves. I am in the process of restarting the channel so it may be a little dead right now I wanted to bring in some more Pokemon Players with a capture bot. This bot also has a currency system in the form of credits that people can receive for voting for the discord bot.

I know many people are looking for Hive Stake holders that are giving away upvotes. While my 100% upvote isn't anything crazy I would say I am on my way to making some serious cash from my Hive endeavors over the next year. Youre support on this blog and potentially joining the discord could help expand the idea. whenever you wish because the more action we get in the chat the more spawns that we receive. That's right your spam is welcome in our discord because we can spawn Pokemon thanks to it. It would also allow me to get out and vote on different posts from people in the community. Mewbot brings unique 3D Pokemon images into the chat and allows us to capture these wonderful monsters. We can also battle the creatures. I'm usually in the chat waiting for a challenge so "@" me when you want to go to war!

πŸ‘ΎπŸ‘ΎπŸ‘Ύ How do I start having access to Mewbot? πŸ‘ΎπŸ‘ΎπŸ‘Ύ

img_0.45122318068156436.jpg

What's a Starter Pokemon ?

In order to start your adventure in the chat you will need to pick a starter Pokemon. The starter Pokemon is usually your best friend on this journey. To get access to Mewbot features head to #general in the discord.

Well in most Pokemon main series games wild Pokemon are all over the landscape. In the sky, in the waters, and definitely all over the grass you will find creatures with tremendous powers. You would normally go to a regional Professor for one of the original starter Pokemon of that region.

Picking a starter Pokemon is very easy all that you have to do is

type | ;start

After that you will see a prompt that reads "Begin by choosing your own starter..."

type | 'enter starter pokemon's name here'

After you see the prompt type the name of the Pokemon you wish to start your adventure. Just like in the original games you will need to pick between one of the rocks, paper, scissor types. I have provided you all a table of the Grass, Fire, and Water-type starters that are available. Feel free to copy the name of the Pokemon you wish to start within the chat.

πŸƒπŸ”₯πŸ’§ Pick a Starter Pokemon πŸƒπŸ”₯πŸ’§

Pokemon Type12345678
GrassBulbasaurChikoritaTreekoTurtwigSnivyChespinRowletGrookey
FireCharmanderCyndaquilTorchicChimcharTepigFennekinLittenScorbunny
WaterSquirtleTotodileMudkipPiplupOshawottFroakiePopplipSobble

kflj6ke.jpg


Introducing my partner Dartrix!

I choose Rowlet as my starter and after a few days of capturing Pokemon in the discord he has already leveled up and evolved. Now Dartrix has the hidden ability long reach. Long Reach means that this Pokemon won't take recoil damage from moves like Brave Bird. Once it evolves into Decideuye it will become an awesome Robin Hood-Esque owl. I still need to teach it some moves especially if people are going to come in an get a match in. I've also got to work on these EVs and IVs on this Pokemon. This will allow my emo owl to have better stats baby.

We need to build up the rest of the party!

Let me know in the comment section below if you want to see the whole party. Receive a 100% upvote fromy me if you do so :). Im looking to see who makes it to the end of the blog and actually reads ! Thank you so much if you do it's not easy putting my mind to what I can handle with Hive. I love to blog, I love to play games, I love Splinterlands, DCity, and Pokemon. Join me in the Discord if you want to chat about the game or anything at all. I'm looking to have some competitions with Hive-Engine Token rewards so this should be fun.

Thank you for reading!

bcf banner.png

Make sure to check out more of our @boycharliefamily content through our other associated blogs.

MAIN THREE PROGRAMS

@boycharliefamily, @boycharlieplays, @onestrong,

Make sure to check out the BoyCharlieFamily Hive community. Those who post within this community and support the @boycharlieplays posts may receive an upvote from the @boycharliefamily account. I am still currently working on developing the Hive Power for this account so that it is strong enough to curate content by our supporters for great rewards.

boycharliefamily associated accounts

Community Entities

USgKoryE83iyNs4LG1RhdfteSmeidYjNFY66UnfC68Z51BAp51jiZnUqEVgs9ZYYnuuGJZcrnToV65AzEB1ymG.png

center> @klye - Vote KLYE for Witness, Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Need to get in Contact with KLYE?

Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!

Make sure to say hi to my Hive Shoutouts! Drop them a follow, an upvote, and a comment saying @boycharlieplays sent me ;)!

Ways to Connect with BoyCharliePlays!

Be sure to follow me on the other social media platforms provided down below.


Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Make sure to check out my Splinterlands Mad Minute Worksheet Article

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency