This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Lullaby - Poetry

Lullaby2.jpg

Sweet and melodious lullaby
Your sublime notes adorn verses
And they give sweetness to the soul.



Tell me

How do you catch words from a distance and place them so close to me?
How do you manage to unite hearts and connect feelings?

You are skillful and charming
Your cunning is clearly perceived
You present to me thoughts of others
That dance to the sound of mine.

Slightly caress my cheek.

You cover my pain
Just as a rose dulls its thorns

You cross my defenses without remedy
You make me vulnerable.

I feel you so vibrant in my veins
As deep in my heartbeat.

Your beauty is best appreciated
If I close my eyes
And I open my heart to you.

How much courage!
I admire your audacity.

You tell my experiences
You pronounce my silences

So far and so mine

You are like a mirror that reflects my inside
Even when I am not even able to see it in the eyes.

Storms come and go
And you are always there
Telling me softly in my ear
The truths of the sunrise that awaits me.

You blow a breeze full of emotions

Even without saying even one syllable
Your notes fall deep into my being.

Dear
I give to you my weak sigh
Because you made me a warmer person
You cheered my days
You calmed my loneliness

You brought me closer to people whose energetic vibrate
It has managed to resonate in my pulsations
And now I am deeply attached
To the sound that beat their hearts.

How ironic is the harmony that exists in your opposite nuances

You subtly outgrow my tears
They descend with ardor and anguish.
Only for instants later
Knead me with tenderness

Thank you

For glowing with intensity.

However
The greatest merit to admit
It is to thank you
For making me feel.