Moments Of Tenderness!


image.png

Swept up
in moments of tenderness
Discovering our way
Amongst the droves,
our movements in sync
Searching for each other’s soul
Holding onto stolen glimpses,
We step into a world of our own.

To run away into the darkness
The full moon our light and throne.

Oh,
To feel so at ease
To lay down my insecurities and allow myself to breathe,
To breathe in
Your scent
that lingers still,
To feel the warmth of your words
The power in the way that you move !
To Feel!

And yet I hold back
Afraid of what may lie in wait!
Afraid to allow myself to take,
More than what I believe I deserve,
These hurts continue to weave themselves into my very bones,

So I call on the wind to release me,
The sun to burn away what remains,
the rain to ease my pain,
I welcome in this opportunity,
to embrace my self worth
To Open up fully
And receive love in abundance from the earth!

image.png

image.png




image.png


DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency