This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Terry's Poetry Tryings. Changes. + Small Contest! 50% SBD from This Post for 1 Winner!





The riot of colors rises again

In the fresh air felt changes...

Fate of this time is endless rain,

But now it's just regular pages.



Do you remember, a long time ago?

Happiness, laughter, and joy!

Time flew so fast, but it was slow...

Where is your favorite toy?



All have turned into everyday life...

Magic is thing of the past.

Is this your happiness? Please, verify!

Any day can be the last...



So, maybe you'll get rid of stereotypes?

Take walk on the fall foliage!

Find out how close can be paradise...

Just need to "reduce the voltage"!






Well, I greet you, my friends!


Yes, I know that a poet from me is so-so :) But! Despite this fact and my "sad" knowledge of English, I will take the liberty of holding the small contest and be a judge.


The conditions are simple - Replace my last quatrain(the last four lines of the poem), with your quatrain. Deadline - three days from the date of publication!


Prize - 50% SBD earned by this post. Payment to the winner in a week (after post payout).


Good luck to everyone, ladies and gentlemen!



Sincerely, Terry Craft.


Image source