YOU ARE THE HEART THAT BEAT IN ME

You are the light that reflects in my day with brightness.
You are the gravity that in every way holds me down.
You are the moon that glitters my whole night.
You are glimmering stars, oh, so light.

images 64.jpeg
Image credit

The air that keeps me alive is you.
You are a heart of mine that beats within.
The blood that runs through me is you.
The only person I can see is you.
You've got the voice of a sparrow singing.
You're all my things.

You're my one and only one.
You're keeping me from being so alone.
As if we have a clue, we plan our future.
I don't want you to be lost.
I want you to be a husband to me, and I want to be a wife to you.
For the rest of my life, I want to be with you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency