Honestly I say

image

Honestly I told you
I love you
I love you from my heart
For me only you are the light of my life

I have repeatedly tried
Looking for a replacement for yourself
Open your heart to others
But all in vain
And this love is just for you

Maybe I'm the one guilty
Because I never became what you wanted to be
If only I understood you more than anything
Surely you and I will be together forever
But now you leave me

Love………….
Wrong I can not keep your heart in my heart
Do not I understand you

Love…………
Now I forget you
I'm trying to open another tuk's heart
I keep trying and keep trying to forget you
But I still can not
Because Only your heart is now in my heart
Until whenever you're always my heart
And until whenever I can not forget you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency